Contacts - DRI

The International Relations Department (DRI) is composed of a central DRI whose offices are located at the Bâtiment Porte, 29 av. Robert Schuman in Aix-en-Provence (the Pôle Accueil, Mobilité, Finances is located at Bâtiment C, 1er étage au Bâtiment EGGER, 29 avenue Robert Schuman) and 6 campus DRIs as close as possible to users (teachers-researchers, BIATSS and students).

DRI contacts

1. Central IRD

International Cooperation Unit

Director: Rosalind Boniface: rosalind.boniface@univ-amu.fr / 04 13 55 30 14

Sub-Saharan Africa Zone Annie Jarrix Djondang annie.jarrix@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 30 62
Asia Zone Cambodia, China, Korea, Laos, Taiwan Laure Gourdin laure.gourdin@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 30 71
Afghanistan, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam Daria Shebarova daria.shebarova@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 39 07
Zone Americas, Australasia United States, Australia, New Zealand Sandra Del Mercato sandra.delmercato@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 30 04
Latin America Recrutement en cours    
Canada Julie Hyzewicz julie.hyzewicz@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 36 83

 

Europe Unit

Director: Muriel Thébaud: muriel.thebaud@univ-amu.fr / 04.13.13.55.34.82

Cooperation officers Albania, Armenia, Belarus, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Moldova, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Turkey, Ukraine Christel Dupont-Ferrier christel.dupont-ferrier@univ-amu.fr 04.13.55.38.51

Belgium, Bosnia, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Netherlands, Norway, Baltic Republic, United Kingdom, Slovenia, Sweden

 

Spain, Greece

 

Marine Le Gall

 

 

Nadine Mohamed

 

marine.le-gall@univ-amu.fr

 

 

nadine.mohamed@univ-amu.fr

 

04 13 55 38 57

 

 

04 13 55 31 46

European project officer   Antoine Girault antoine.girault@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 36 94
Cooperation and European project officer   Andrea Tamiazzo andrea.tamiazzo@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 36 79

Mobility

MIC, STA, STT Cécile de Miras cecile.de-miras@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 36 13

Mobility

Mobility aids (central management) Aurélie Casaburi aurelie.casaburi@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 30 83
Nourifet Guidouz nourifet.guidouz@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 30 55

 

Téthys network & Mediterranean Cooperation

Director: Camille de Garidel-Thoron camille.de-garidel@univ-amu.fr / 04 13 55 30 13

European Project Manager Florence Hac
florence.hac@univ-amu.fr
04 13 55 34 17
Mediterranean Cooperation Officer
Carole Becquet
carole.becquet@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 34 16
European project & Téthys network officer Samir REGAD samir.regad@univ-amu.fr 04 42 55 32 48
Administrative and financial management Véronique Palengat veronique.palengat@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 31 14

 

Reception, Mobility and Finance Department (1st floor Building C, EGGER Building)

Director: Matthieu Porhel : matthieu.porhel@univ-amu.fr / 04 13 94 51 13 (bureau C 112)

Co-tutors ED 354, 355, 356, 62, 463 (office C 108) Brigitte Jamgotchian brigitte.jamgotchian@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 31 26
Mobility aids (central management) (office C 106) Valérie Ribellino valerie.ribellino@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 32 46
Multi-service counters (office C 110) Sabine Roux sabine.roux@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 33 34
Co-tutors ED 67, 184, 251, 352, 353, 372, Eiffel Scholarships (office C 108) Irène Watier
irene.watier@univ-amu.fr
04 13 55 31 37
Administrative and financial management (office C 106) Maryse Lemaire maryse.lemaire@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 31 20

 

CIVIS - European University

Director: Marie Wittamer marie.wittamer@univ-amu.fr / 04 13 55 31 84

European University project officer Eve-Laure Gay eve-laure.gay@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 04 03
European University project officer Simone Guccione simone.guccione@univ-amu.fr  

 

2. Campus IRDs

Aix campus DRI - Law, Economics
3, avenue Robert Schuman, 13628 Aix-en-Provence Cedex 1
Head (room 214) Emilie Presthus emilie.presthus@univ-amu.fr 04.42.17.28.69
Incoming students Law (room 215) Leslie Karsenti leslie.karsenti@univ-amu.fr 04.42.17.28.58
Outgoing students Law. Mobility aids (room 216) Aurélie Bolloré aurelie.bollore@univ-amu.fr 04.42.17.28.20
Incoming/outgoing students Economy. Mobility aids (room 215) Recrutement en cours    

 

Campus DRI Aix - ALLSH
29, avenue Robert Schuman, 13621 Aix-en-Provence Cedex 1

Head (office C 103)

Ciara Chailloux ciara.chailloux@univ-amu.fr  
Incoming Erasmus students (United Kingdom, Ireland, Germany, Portugal, Greece, Cyprus) (office C 101) Cindy Albinski erasmus-in-humanities2@univ-amu.fr 04.13.55.31.88
Incoming Erasmus students (other countries) (office C 101) Jessica Tarakdjian erasmus-in-humanities1@univ-amu.fr  
Outgoing students from Europe (office C 101) Emmanuelle Gerardo erasmus-out-humanities@univ-amu.fr 04.13.55.31.83
Incoming/outgoing students from outside Europe (room C 102) Virginie Novaro international-humanities@univ-amu.fr 04.13.55.31.78

 

Marseille Centre et Etoile campus DRI (Sciences, Polytech)
Saint Charles site 3, Place Victor Hugo 13003 Marseille
Head Recruitment in progress   Morning: 04.91.28.28.90.08
Afternoon: 04.13.13.55.04.03
Incoming / outgoing students Saint Charles site Delphine Moreau delphine.moreau@univ-amu.fr 04.13.55.32.30
International exchange coordinator Ewa BRUMAUD ewa.brumaud@univ-amu.fr 04.13.55.00.06

 

Marseille Etoile campus DRI
Saint Jerôme site Avenue Escadrille Niemen 13397 Marseille Cedex 13

Head

Mathias Nicod mathias.nicod@univ-amu.fr 04 13 94 51 96
Incoming student mobility (Faculty of Science, OSU, Polytech Nord), mobility grants (Faculty of Science, OSU, Polytech), Interlog housing and hosting agreements Recruitment in progress    
Outgoing student mobility (Faculty of Science, OSU, Polytech Nord), hosting agreements

Gina Ferrero

gina.ferrero@univ-amu.fr

 

04.91.28.28.09

 

DRI of Marseille Luminy campus (Sciences, Sciences du Sport)
Hexagone - case 901 - 163, avenue de Luminy 13009 Marseille

Head

Jean-Michel Hatton jean-michel.hatton@univ-amu.fr 04.13.94.19.19

Incoming/outgoing students

Nicole Geyskens nicole.geyskens@univ-amu.fr 04.13.94.19.18

 

Marseille Timone campus DRI (Health, EJCAM)
27, Bd Jean Moulin - Pharmacy Building 13005 Marseille

Head

Fannie Coutier fannie.coutier@univ-amu.fr 04.91.32.48.24

Incoming/outgoing students

Mobility aids

Patricia Pagani patricia.pagani@univ-amu.fr 04.91.32.48.33

 

Documents to download
Useful links

Please find all DRI contacts here

Contact information

Giovanna Chimini, Vice-President in charge of International Relations

Secretariat of the Vice-President: Sandrine Merey: vpri-secretariat@univ-amu.fr


DRI CENTRAL

Bâtiment Porte - 3rd floor - 29, avenue Schuman, 13621 Aix-en-Provence Cedex 1, France

Director: Christine Logier

Interim Deputy Director: Christine Logier

DRI Secretariat: dri-secretariat@univ-amu.fr

Keywords
DRI contacts
IRD
DRI contact